Remove Co-Host access from a viewer during a live session.
The Publisher can remove Co-Host access at any time.
Open the Publisher Panel.
Open the Added tab.
Find the Co-Host and select Revoke Host.
In the confirmation dialog, select Yes.
Select Apply Changes.
Last updated 1 month ago